Przejdź do treści

People

Dr. Barbara Bielaszka-Podgórny

Dr. Barbara Bielaszka-Podgórny

Research Assistant

Department of Medieval History

barbara.bielaszka-podgorny@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Józef Brynkus

Prof. Józef Brynkus

Associate Professor

Head of the Department of Historical Education

jozef.brynkus@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Natalia Bursiewicz

Dr. Natalia Bursiewicz

Assistant Professor

Department of Early-Modern History

natalia.bursiewicz@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Agnieszka Chłosta-Sikorska

Prof. Agnieszka Chłosta-Sikorska

Director of the Institute of History and Archival Studies

Associate Proffesor, Department of Historical Education

agnieszka.chlosta-sikorska@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Hubert Chudzio

Prof. Hubert Chudzio

Director of the Documentation Centre for Exile, Expulsions and Resettlements

Associate Professor, Department of 19th Century History

hubert.chudzio@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Jerzy Ciecieląg

Prof. Jerzy Ciecieląg

Associate Professor

Department of Ancient History

jerzy.ciecielag@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Monika Cołbecka

Dr. Monika Cołbecka

Assistant Professor

Department of Archival Studies and Auxiliary Sciences of History

monika.colbecka@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Mateusz Drozdowski

Dr. Mateusz Drozdowski

Assistant Professor

Department of Contemporary History

mateusz.drozdowski@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Dorota Drzewiecka

Dr. Dorota Drzewiecka

Deputy Director of the Institute of History and Archival Studies

Assistant Professor, Department of Archival Studies and Auxiliary Sciences of History

dorota.drzewiecka@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Bartosz Drzewiecki

Dr. Bartosz Drzewiecki

Assistant Professor

Department of Archival Studies and Auxiliary Sciences of History

bartosz.drzewiecki@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Halina Dudała

Prof. Halina Dudała

Associate Professor

Department of Archival Studies and Auxiliary Sciences of History

halina.dudala@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Marcin Gadocha

Dr. Marcin Gadocha

Assistant Professor, Secretary of the academic journal

Departmwnt of Early-Modern History

marcin.gadocha@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Marek Herma

Prof. Marek Herma

Asscociate Professor

Department of Contemporary History

marek.herma@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Kazimierz Karolczak

Prof. Kazimierz Karolczak

Head of the Department of 19th Century History

kazimierz.karolczak@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Urszula Kicińska

Prof. Urszula Kicińska

Assistant Professor

Department of Early-Modern History

urszula.kicinska@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Krzysztof Kloc

Dr. Krzysztof Kloc

Assistant Professor

Department of Contemporary History

krzysztof.kloc@poczta.up.krakow.pl
Dr. Wiktoria Kudela-Świątek

Dr. Wiktoria Kudela-Świątek

Assistant Professor

Department of 19th Century History

wiktoria.kudela-swiatek@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Lucyna Kudła

Dr. Lucyna Kudła

Assistant Professor

Department of Historical Education

lucyna.kudla@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Hubert Mazur

Dr. Hubert Mazur

Assistant Professor

Department of Archival Studies and Auxiliary Sciences of History

hubert.mazur@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Konrad Meus

Dr. Konrad Meus

Assistant Professor, Secretary of the Academic Journal

Department of 19th century

konrad.meus@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Magdalena Niedźwiedzka

Dr. Magdalena Niedźwiedzka

Assistant Professor, Academic Secretary of the Faculty of Humanities

Department of Archival Studies and Auxiliary Sciences of History

magdalena.niedzwiedzka@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Michał Niezabitowski

Dr. Michał Niezabitowski

Assistant Professor

Department of 19th Century History

michal.niezabitowski@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Zdzisław Noga

Prof. Zdzisław Noga

Head of the Department of Archival Studies and Auxiliary Sciences of History

zdzislaw.noga@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Bartosz Ogórek

Dr. Bartosz Ogórek

Assistant Professor

Department of Archival Studies and Auxiliary Sciences of History

bartosz.ogorek@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Anna Penkała-Jastrzębska

Dr. Anna Penkała-Jastrzębska

Assistant Professor

Department of Early-Modern History

 Anna Pieczka, M.A.

Anna Pieczka, M.A.

Research Assistant

Department of Archival Studies and Auxiliary Sciences of History

anna.pieczka@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Jarosław Pietrzak

Dr. Jarosław Pietrzak

Assistant Professor

Department of Early-Modern History

jaroslaw.pietrzak@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Edyta Pluta-Saladra

Dr. Edyta Pluta-Saladra

Assistant Professor

Department of Ancient History

edyta.pluta-saladra@up.krakow.pl.
Prof. Krzysztof Polek

Prof. Krzysztof Polek

Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the Academic Journal "Res Gestae"

Associate Professor, Department of Medieval History

krzysztof.polek@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Bożena Popiołek

Prof. Bożena Popiołek

Head of the Department of Early-Modern History

bozena.popiolek@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Piotr Puchalski

Dr. Piotr Puchalski

Assistant Professor

Department of Contemporary History

piotr.puchalski@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Jerzy Rajman

Prof. Jerzy Rajman

Head of Doctoral Studies in the Academic Discipline of History

Head of the Department of Medieval History

jerzy.rajman@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Agnieszka Słaby

Dr. Agnieszka Słaby

Assistant Professor

Department of Historical Education

agnieszka.slaby@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Łukasz Tomasz Sroka

Prof. Łukasz Tomasz Sroka

Head of the Council of the Academic Discipline of History

Associate Professor, Department of 19th Century History

lukasz.sroka@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Małgorzata Świder

Prof. Małgorzata Świder

Associate Professor

Department of Contemporary History

malgorzata.swider@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Adrian Szopa

Dr. Adrian Szopa

Assistant Professor, Secretary of the academic journal

Department of Medieval History

adrian.szopa@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Piotr Trojański

Prof. Piotr Trojański

Associate Professor

Department of Historical Education

piotr.trojanski@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Arkadiusz Urbaniec

Dr. Arkadiusz Urbaniec

Assistant Professor

Department of Ancient History

arkadiusz.urbaniec@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Marek Wilczyński

Prof. Marek Wilczyński

Head of the Department of Ancient History

marek.wilczynski@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Mariusz Wołos

Prof. Mariusz Wołos

Head of the Department of Contemporary History, Editor-in-Chief of the Academic Journal “Res Gestae”

mariusz.wolos@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Mateusz Wyżga

Prof. Mateusz Wyżga

Associate Professor

Department of Archival Studies and Auxiliary Sciences of History

mateusz.wyzga@up.krakow.pl
Prof. Anna Zapalec

Prof. Anna Zapalec

Associate Professor

Department of Contemporary History

anna.zapalec@up.krakow.pl
Dr. Dorota Żurek

Dr. Dorota Żurek

Assistant Professor

Department of Medieval History

dorota.zurek@up.krakow.pl